A Study in Warm Leaves with Berries and Blossoms

this is a little piece I am working on, I thought I would video it ( spur of the moment)  as I was trying some new custom  mixed colors.   Here is a little clip .  I am making this into a full study I think.   Its a free hand design ,  with inspration from several  studies from old China decorator magazines.   and  enjoyed the warm tones similar to Andrew Orrs  study.

IMG_2248F1-016 IMG_2255CSor4overfiredOr3lt

It will be finished off In Lusters and some texture work and gold around the top.

Leave a Reply

